OFFSHORE SUPPORT

Reliability on the high seas

OFFSHORE SUPPORT

We have been involved in offshore support since the German offshore wind industry was launched in 2009, and have been processing our customers' orders in an extremely professional manner ever since. Our own employees specialised in the offshore sector naturally have all the necessary GWO authorisations and certifications. Our offices situated on the coast guarantee that we can be on site quickly with our own fleet of ships and therefore do not cause standby times for our customers. We can support you with our own aircraft for industrial purposes and for use in scientific work. 

Aerial scientific work

We have been able to use our own company aircraft to offer observation flights in both Germany and Europe in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. Among other things, we are authorised to fly at heights of (250ft to 500ft | 76 m to 152 m), in order to ensure good observation visibility for observers. Large bubble windows provide observers on the aircraft with a 180° view from the port and starboard sides. 

Observations of individual or multiple bird species, as well as nesting or moulting sites in certain regions are in the foreground here. This always concerns environmental impact assessments in connection with the offshore industry.

Our group-owned IT company and cooperation partner can provide you with corresponding image and video data quickly and precisely, in a variety of formats.

Thanks to our technical equipment and the expertise of our professional pilots, we can also offer orders for customers working in a wide variety of industries throughout Europe. 

The safety of all parties involved is the top priority for us on all of our flights, therefore our pilots all have to be in possession of a professional pilot licence (CPL MEP IR frozen ATPL) and undergo flying and character suitability tests twice a year by an inspector (CRE). 

Services

  • Offshore digital photography (survey flights)
  • Onshore digital photography
  • Offshore digital videos (survey flights)
  • Light detection and ranging
  • Remote sensing operations
  • More ...

References | Partners

  •   IfAÖ Institut für Angewandte Ökosystemforschung GmbH
  •   GICON-Großmann Ingenieur Consult GmbH
  •   ARDEX Aviation Maintenance GmbH
  •   More …

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Holger Ackermann

+49 (0)40 – 75 66 33 – 0

info@krebsgruppe.de

Technical data

Parameters  Partenavia P.68
Crew / passengers  2  /  5
Length 9.15 m
Wingspan 12.00 m 
Height 3.40 m 
Wing surface 18.60 m²
Load capacity 510 kg
Max. takeoff weight 1990 kg
Reisegeschwindigkeit 281 km/h
Maximum speed 357 km/h
Maximum operating altitude 19700 ft  (6096 m)
Range 2280 km
Aircraft engines  2 × 200 PS (147 kW)
Lycoming
Menu

Offshore Support

Verlässlichkeit auf hoher See

Offshore Support

Seit Beginn der Deutschen Offshore Windindustrie, im Jahre 2009, sind wir dabei und arbeiten seither überaus professionell die Aufträge unserer Kunden ab. Unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter für den Offshore Bereich verfügen selbstverständlich über alle notwendigen GWO Zulassungen und Zertifizierungen. Unsere küstennahen Niederlassungen garantieren, dass wir mit unserer eigenen Schiffsflotte schnell vor Ort sind und keine Standby Zeiten für unsere Kunden verursachen. Für wissenschaftliche Arbeiten und Industrielle Zwecke können wir mit unserem eigenen Flugzeug unterstützen. 

Wissenschaftliche Luftarbeit

In der Vergangenheit, so wie auch in der Zukunft, setzen wir auf unsre eigenen Firmenflugzeuge, um Beobachtungsflüge in Deutschland und Europa anzubieten. Dabei werden unter anderem von den Behörden genehmigte Höhen von (250ft bis 500ft | 76 m bis 152 m) geflogen, um Observern eine gute Beobachtungssicht zu gewährleisten. Große Bubble-Fenster bieten den Observern im Flugzeug eine 180° Grad -Sicht auf Back- und Steuerbordseite. 

Diese Beobachtungen von einzelnen oder mehrerer Vogelarten sowie Nist- oder Mauserplätze in bestimmten Gebieten steht hierbei im Vordergrund. Dabei geht es immer um eine Umwelt-verträglichkeitsprüfungen im Zusammenhang mit der Offshore-Industrie.

Unsere konzerneigene IT – Firma und Kooperation-Partner, liefert Ihnen entsprechende Bild- und Video – Daten schnell und präzise, in unterschiedlichen Formaten.

Durch unsere technische Ausstattung und das Know-How unserer professionellen Piloten können wir Aufträge für Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen auch europaweit anbieten. 

Die Sicherheit aller Beteiligten steht bei allen unseren Flügen an erster Stelle, daher müssen unsere Piloten alle in Besitz einer Berufspilotenlizenz (CPL MEP IR frozen ATPL) sein und werden 2-mal im Jahr von einem Prüfer (CRE) fliegerisch und charakterlich überprüft. 

Services

  • Digitale Fotos Offshore (Survey-Flüge)
  • Digitale Fotos Offshore
  • Digitale Videos Offshore (Survey-Flüge)
  • LiDAR
  • Fernerkundungsoperationen
  • Weitere …

Referenzen | Partner

  •   IfAÖ Institut für Angewandte Ökosystemforschung GmbH
  •   GICON-Großmann Ingenieur Consult GmbH
  •   ARDEX Aviation Maintenance GmbH
  •   Weitere …

Technische Daten

Kenngröße  Partenavia P.68
Besatzung / Passagiere  2  /  5
Länge 9,15 m
Spannweite 12,00 m 
Höhe 3,40 m 
Flügelfläche 18,60 m²
Nutzlast 510 kg
max. Startmasse 1990 kg
Reisegeschwindigkeit 281 km/h
Höchstgeschwindigkeit 357 km/h
Dienstgipfelhöhe 19700 ft  (6096 m)
Reichweite 2280 km
Triebwerke  2 × 200 PS (147 kW)
Lycoming
Menü
de_DEDE